top of page
CONVOCATION EMAIL BANNER.png

 

Convocation Two Day Training

Apostle Oscar's life time assignment is training apostolic and prophetic people around the globe, giving verbiage to encounters and answering deep questions about supernatural activities. The Convocation came to Houston, TX but now The Convocation Overflow is HERE! It will be a two-day intensive, practical, theological, and expositional training.

Dates: June 12th-13th

Time: 7PM BST | 2PM EST | 1PM CST | 11AM PST

Location: YouTube
 

The training can be purchased for $199 USD. Payments can be made by clicking the button below or by addressing payments via Cash App to $DrOscarGlobal or PayPal to PayPal.me/drguobadia. In the note section, put "Convocation Overflow." Make sure your payments are in US Dollars (USD). For payments made in British Pounds (GBP), make sure that the amount is equivalent to USD instalment.

After Payment Instructions

After completing payments, please send a copy/screenshot of your receipt via email to admin@theconvocationusa.com. Please include the following in the email:

 

  1. Your first and last name.

  2. Write "Convocation Overflow" in the subject.

  3. The PayPal email or Cash App name associated with the payment.

The YouTube links will be available prior to the first session. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to email admin@theconvocationusa.com.

bottom of page